Our e-learning team

dr n. społ. Agnieszka Siemińska-Łosko

 

dr n. społ. Agnieszka Siemińska-Łosko

Manager

Contact

22-5601-041

asieminska@cmkp.edu.pl

 

Support team:

 

mgr inż. Katarzyna Marcinkowska

 

mgr inż. Katarzyna Marcinkowska

Contact

22-5601-043

katarzyna.marcinkowska@cmkp.edu.pl

Edyta Marciniak

 

Edyta Marciniak

Contact

22-5601-047

edyta.marciniak@cmkp.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kowalczyk

 

Katarzyna Kowalczyk

Contact

22-5601-030

katarzyna.kowalczyk@cmkp.edu.pl

mgr Krzysztof Stępień

 

mgr Krzysztof Stępień

Contact

22-5601-036

krzysztof.stepien@cmkp.edu.pl

Ernest Popielec

 

Ernest Popielec

Contact

22-5601-038

ernest.popielec@cmkp.edu.pl

 

Course design team:

 

inż. Agnieszka Sochan

 

inż. Agnieszka Sochan

Contact

22-5601-049

agnieszka.sochan@cmkp.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Rosińska

 

mgr Karolina Rosińska

Contact

22-5601-017

karolina.rosinska@cmkp.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Malicki

 

mgr inż. Paweł Malicki

Contact

22-5601-040

pawel.malicki@cmkp.edu.pl

mgr Łukasz Olechnowicz

 

mgr Łukasz Olechnowicz

Contact

22-5601-042

lukasz.olechnowicz@cmkp.edu.pl

Sebastian Marcinkowski

 

Sebastian Marcinkowski

Contact

22-5601-027

sebastian.marcinkowski@cmkp.edu.pl

 

mgr Radosław Kołodziej

 

mgr Radosław Kołodziej

Contact

22-5601-037

radoslaw.kolodziej@cmkp.edu.pl

Last modified: Friday, 18 March 2022, 10:25 PM